Our Management Contacts



Mellow Mood Group Central Management

 

 

 

Sameer Hamdan
Managing Director
sameer@mellowmoodhotels.com

 

 

 

Zuhair Awad
Managing Director
zuhair@mellowmoodhotels.com


Secretariat
info@mellowmoodhotels.com
 Phone: +36 1 413-2062

Judit Blandl
General Director
j.blandl@mellowmoodhotels.com

Ivett Bődi
Director of Operations
i.bodi@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 70 455-0331

Ágoston Török
Director of Sales
dos@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 70 458-7060

Judit Kmoskó
HR Director
hr@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 20 416-3910

Gizella Koreny
Chief Financial Director
k.gizella@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 70 702-4093

Márta Berta
Real Estate Manager
berta.marta@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 70 455-0322

András Boross
Purchasing Director
beszerzes@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 70 455-0360

Erika Juhász Lászlóné
Financial Director
e.juhasz@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 20 776-2256

Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán
Financial Controller
fc@mellowmoodhotels.com
Phone: +36 20 776-2294


 

 

Hotel Management

 

Luxury Hotels*****

 

 

Buddha-Bar Hotel Budapest Klotild Palace*****
 Tamás Fazekas
General Manager
tamas.fazekas@buddhabarhotel.hu

Buddha-Bar Hotel Budapest Klotild Palace*****
Nikoletta Járvás-Hal
Assistant General Manager
nikoletta.hal@buddhabarhotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 799-7300

 

Congress Hotels****
 

Expo Congress Hotel****
Róbert Nemes
General Manager
robert.nemes@expohotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 263-6800


 

Fashion Hotels****
 

Atrium Fashion Hotel****
director@hotelatrium.hu

Buda Castle Fashion Hotel****
director@budacastlehotel.eu

Edina Gólya
General Manager 
Phone: +36 1 299-0777

Estilo Fashion Hotel ****
Andrea Schwindt-Kiss
General Manager
director@estilohotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 799-7170

La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest****
Katalin Sóvári
General Manager
director@laprimahotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 799-0088


 

City Hotels***
 

Atlas City Hotel***
László Juhász
General Manager
director@atlashotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 299-0256

Baross City Hotel***
Róbert Nemes
General Manager
director@barosshotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 461-3010

Cosmo City Hotel***
Andrea Schwindt-Kiss
General Manager
info@cosmohotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 799-0088

Promenade City Hotel***
Katalin Sóvári
General Manager
director@promenade-hotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 799-4444

Star City Hotel***
Barbara Nagy
General Manager
director@starhotel.hu
Phone: +36 1 479-0420


 

Top Hostels
 

Marco Polo Top Ho(s)tel
Judit Ignácz
Hostel Manager
manager@marcopolohostel.com
Phone: +36 70 455-0354

Contact Details Mellow Mood Hotels

Mellow Mood Hotels
MMG Hotels Ltd.

Address
H-1051 Budapest Vörösmarty tér 5.
Phone number
+36 1 413 2062
Fax
+36 1 321 4851
Sales Department
GPS
47.497078, 19.051116
Send message